Stone Enjoy By 08.16.14 Review

image

I recently was gifted a bottle of Enjoy By 08.16.14 by one of my closer friends. I’m in the reviewing mood so here goes nothing.

Appearance
Beautifully gold/orange. The obvious clarity and lacing you get from a quality brewery.

Aroma
Small amounts of booze. Sweet. Tangerine. Citrusy.

Flavor
Grape. Citrus. Alcohol. There’s some dank in there too. Very crisp and dry. (Maybe a slight soapy quality?)

Overall
It’s definitely a good beer. I’m not as into it as others, but I can say that I wouldn’t pass on it when offered. I really can’t find anything wrong with it at all other than personal preference. I think I just am not as into the hops in this beer as I am with others.

Leave a Reply

